A Super Consignment Event for Kids now in 2 locations – Clackamas, OR and Vancouver, WA! A Super Easy Way to Make and Save $!
503-866-1875

Schedule

 

PORTLAND/CLACKAMAS SUPER SCHEDULE
Monday, Sept 17 Deadline to Enter Inventory 7am
Friday, Sept 14 Volunteer Schedule Closes 10pm
Sat, Sept 15 Set Up 9am-5pm
Sunday, Sept 16 Drop Off 1pm-7pm
Monday, Sept 17 Drop Off 9am-7pm
Tuesday, Sept 18 Drop Off 9am-7pm
Wed, Sept 19 PreSales 10:30am-8pm
Volunteer 6 shifts 10:30am
Volunteer 5 shifts 11:00am
Volunteer 4 shifts 11:30am
Volunteer 3 shifts 12:00pm
Volunteer 2 shifts 12:30pm
Volunteer 1 shift 1:00pm
Snack Shift Volunteers 1:30pm
Consignors 2:00pm
First Time/ Foster/ Teen Parents
Pass #1-125 5:00pm
Pass #126-250 6:00pm
Doors Close 8:00pm
Thursday, Sept 20 Public Shopping 9am-8pm
Friday, Sept 21 Public Shopping 9am-8pm
Saturday, Sept 22 Public Shopping 9am-5pm
Half Price Presale Volunteers: 6pm
Consignors: 7pm
Sunday, Sept 23 Public Shopping 9am-5pm
Many Items 1/2 Off!
Sorting 5-11pm
Monday, Sept 24 Tear Down/Clean Up 9am-10pm
Pick-Up 3-7pm
Bargain Buck Sale 3-7pm
JANTZEN BEACH SUPER SCHEDULE
Monday, Nov 12 Deadline to Enter Inventory 7am
Friday, Nov 9 Volunteer Schedule Closes 10pm
Saturday, Nov 10 Set Up 9am-5pm
Sunday, Nov 11 Drop Off 1pm-7pm
Monday, Nov 12 Drop Off 1pm-7pm
Tuesday, Nov 13 Drop Off 9am-7pm
Wed, Nov 14 PreSales 11:30am-8pm
Volunteer 4 shifts 11:30am
Volunteer 3 shifts 12:00pm
Volunteer 2 shifts 12:30pm
Volunteer 1 shift 1:00pm
Snack Shift Volunteers 1:30pm
Consignors 2:00pm
First Time/ Foster/Teen Parents
Doors Close 8:00pm
Thursday, Nov 15 Public Shopping 9am-8pm
Friday, Nov 16 Public Shopping 9am-8pm
Saturday, Nov 17 Public Shopping 9am-5pm
Half Price Presale Volunteers: 6pm
Consignors: 7pm
Sunday, Nov 18 Public Shopping 9am-5pm
Many Items 1/2 Off!
Sorting 5-11pm
Monday, Nov 19 Tear Down/Clean Up 9am-10pm
Pick-Up 3-7pm
Bargain Buck Sale 3-7pm

.