A Super Consignment Event for Kids now in 2 locations – Clackamas, OR and Vancouver, WA! A Super Easy Way to Make and Save $!
503-866-1875

Schedule

 

PORTLAND/CLACKAMAS SUPER SCHEDULE
Monday, April 2 Deadline to Enter Inventory 7am
Friday, March 30 Volunteer Schedule Closes 10pm
Friday, March 30 Set Up 9am-5pm
Saturday, March 31

Sunday, April 1

Drop Off 3pm-7pm

1pm-7pm

Monday, April 2 Drop Off 9am-7pm
Tuesday, April 3 Drop Off 9am-7pm
Wed, April 4 PreSales 10:30am-8pm
Volunteer 6 shifts 10:30am
Volunteer 5 shifts 11:00am
Volunteer 4 shifts 11:30am
Volunteer 3 shifts 12:00pm
Volunteer 2 shifts 12:30pm
Volunteer 1 shift 1:00pm
Snack Shift Volunteers 1:30pm
Consignors 2:00pm
First Time/ Foster/ Teen Parents
Pass #1-125 5:00pm
Pass #126-250 6:00pm
Doors Close 8:00pm
Thursday, April 5 Public Shopping 9am-8pm
Friday, April 6 Public Shopping 9am-8pm
Saturday, April 7 Public Shopping 9am-5pm
Half Price Presale Volunteers: 6pm
Consignors: 7pm
Sunday, April 8 Public Shopping 9am-5pm
Many Items 1/2 Off!
Sorting 5-11pm
Monday, April 9 Tear Down/Clean Up 9am-10pm
Pick-Up 3-7pm
Bargain Buck Sale 3-7pm
VANCOUVER SUPER SCHEDULE
Monday, April 23 Deadline to Enter Inventory 7am
Friday, April 20 Volunteer Schedule Closes 10pm
Saturday, April 21 Set Up 9am-5pm
Sunday, April 22 Drop Off 1pm-7pm
Monday, April 23 Drop Off 1pm-7pm
Tuesday, April 24 Drop Off 9am-7pm
Wed, April 25 PreSales 11:30am-8pm
Volunteer 4 shifts 11:30am
Volunteer 3 shifts 12:00pm
Volunteer 2 shifts 12:30pm
Volunteer 1 shift 1:00pm
Snack Shift Volunteers 1:30pm
Consignors 2:00pm
First Time/ Foster/Teen Parents
Doors Close 8:00pm
Thursday, April 26 Public Shopping 9am-8pm
Friday, April 27 Public Shopping 9am-8pm
Saturday, April 28 Public Shopping 9am-5pm
Half Price Presale Volunteers: 6pm
Consignors: 7pm
Sunday, April 29 Public Shopping 9am-5pm
Many Items 1/2 Off!
Sorting 5-11pm
Monday, April 30 Tear Down/Clean Up 9am-10pm
Pick-Up 3-7pm
Bargain Buck Sale 3-7pm

.