A Super Consignment Event for Kids now in 2 locations – Clackamas, OR and Vancouver, WA! A Super Easy Way to Make and Save $!
503-866-1875

Schedule

GRESHAM SUPER SCHEDULE
Sunday, Sept 19 Deadline to Enter Inventory 7am
Friday, Sept 17 Volunteer Schedule Closes 10pm
Thu, Sept 16 Set Up 9am-5pm
Fri, Sept 17 Drop Off 1pm-7pm
Sat, Sept 18 Drop Off 9am-7pm
Sun, Sept 19 Dropoffs 9am-7pm
Mon, Sept 20 Organize Day
Tue, Sept 21 PreSales 11am-8pm
Work 5 shifts 11am
Work 3 shifts 12:00pm
Work 1 shifts 1:00pm
Meal Shift 12:30pm
Snack Shift 2:00pm
Consignors Who Don’t Work 3:00pm
Doors Close 8:00pm
Thursday, Sept 22 Public Shopping 9am-8pm
Friday, Sept 23 Public Shopping 9am-8pm
Saturday, Sept 24 Public Shopping 9am-5pm
Half Price Presale Volunteers: 5:30pm
Consignors: 6pm
Sunday, Sept 25 Public Shopping 9am-5pm
Many Items 1/2 Off!
Sorting 5-11pm
Monday, Sept 26 Tear Down/Clean Up 9am-10pm
Pick-Up 12-7pm
Bargain Buck Sale 12-7pm
JANTZEN BEACH SUPER SCHEDULE
Monday, Nov 15 Deadline to Enter Inventory 7am
Friday, Nov 12 Volunteer Schedule Closes 10pm
Saturday, Nov 13 Drop Off 1pm-7pm
Sunday, Nov 14 Drop Off 1pm-7pm
Monday, Nov 15 Drop Off 9am-7pm
Tuesday, Nov 16 Presales 10am-8pm
Wed, Nov 17 PreSales 9am-8pm
Thursday, Nov 18 Public Shopping 9am-8pm
Friday, Nov 19 Public Shopping 9am-8pm
Saturday, Nov 20 Public Shopping 9am-5pm
Half Price Presale Volunteers: 6pm
Consignors: 7pm
Sunday, Nov 21 Public Shopping 9am-5pm
Many Items 1/2 Off!
Sorting 5-11pm
Monday, Nov 22 Tear Down/Clean Up 9am-10pm
Pick-Up 12-7pm
Bargain Buck Sale 12-7pm

.